DISTRICT PROGRAMS

Community Service **Treatment Court Electronic Monitoring** Volunteer/Intern Program Crimes Against Children Seminars Informational Public Speaking Pathways to Change groups

DISTRICT STAFF

Livingston County: Carol Blakely

Rodney Keller

Liz Koenig

Daviess County Lisa Worrell Caldwell County: Matt Jessmer Kim Berggren Clinton County: Dekalb County: Jolene Miller Harrison County: Dana Smith

Michael O'Neal

Mercer County: Nikki Hinkle Grundy County: Laurette Wigal

Amie Virtue

Putnam County: Nikki Hinkle Sullivan County: George Head

Jared Spence

Linn County: Matayla Hughes

Victoria Lowe

Chariton County: Jason Wilhoit Cameron Office Bobbie Meador

George Turner

John Raletz

Clerical Staff:

Clerical Supervisor: Krista Goodrich

Pam Whitt Tracy Buswell Debra Vaughn

COMMUNITY RESOURCES

Green Hills Citizens Advisory Board US Ashley Thieme.(660) 258-7916

Treatment Services:

Preferred Family Healthcare

(660)359-4600

North Central MO Mental Health (660) 359-4487

Foundation Recovery Center-Rita Miller Batterer's Intervention and

Substance Abuse Treatment

(816)344-2328

Charlotte Neville, Sex Offender Services

(660) 831-4206

Employment Services:

Missouri Career Center....

(660) 646-0671

Treatment Court

3rd Judicial Circuit

Toni Hamilton....(660) 748-3430

9th Judicial Circuit

Bill Littrell (660) 258-7916 Ext.227

PAYMENT INFORMATION

Restitution send payments to

Contact your probation officer for payment information.

Court Costs send payments to

Contact your probation officer for payment information.

Child Support send payments to

Contact your probation officer for payment information.

OFFICE INFORMATION

District Administrator: *Chad Smith*

Unit Supervisor: **Ashley Thieme**

John Nickell Candy Turner

Office Hours: **8:00a.m.-5:00p.m.**

Emergency After Hours Number: 1-888-869-3195

Alternate Report Sites:

HARRISON COUNTY Bethany Office (660) 425-6110 **MERCER COUNTY** Princeton Office (660) 748-4010 **PUTNAM COUNTY** Unionville Office (660) 947-7967 **SULLIVAN COUNTY** Milan Office (660) 265-5129 **CHARITON COUNTY** Keytesville Office (660) 288-1004 **DAVIESS COUNTY** Gallatin Office (660) 663-3184 **DEKALB COUNTY** Maysville Office (816) 449-2925 **CLINTON COUNTY** Plattsburg Office (816)539-2357 **CALDWELL COUNTY**

Kingston Office (816) 586-2081

Mission

Improving Lives for Safer Communities

Vision

Excellence in Corrections for a Safer Missouri

Values

We value safe work environments, a capable workforce and reduced risk and recidivism.

We value integrity and respect. We value supportive leadership. We value employee participation and teamwork.

INTERVENTION FEE

Under Missouri law, all persons under supervision are required to pay a monthly fee of \$30.00, due the 1st of each month. Payments must be made by money order and mailed in the envelope provided by your supervising officer. You may also pay by telephone at 1-855-DOC-IFEE, or online at www.modocfees.com,

(Staple Business Card Here)

MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS Division of Probation and Parole



DISTRICT 2

207 E. McElwain Suite B Cameron, MO 64429

DISTRICT 2A (Satellite)

98 S. Washington Chillicothe, MO 64601

DISTRICT 2B (Satellite)

301 Burnham Brookfield, MO 64628

DISTRICT 2C (Sub)

1601 E. 30th Trenton, MO 64683

Cameron Office

(816)632-3781

Fax: (816)632-3839

Chillicothe Office

(660) 646-4535 Fax: (660) 646-5450

Trenton Office

(660)359-3227

Fax (660) 359-4771

Brookfield Office

(660) 258-7916 Fax: (660)258-4723