Chaplains Directory

Facility Chaplains
Algoa Correctional Center
8501 No More Victims Road
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 751-3911
Fax: (573) 526-1385
Chaplain Name
Jeff Anderson
Phone Number Extension
611
Chaplain Email
Jeffry.Anderson@doc.mo.gov
Boonville Correctional Center
1216 East Morgan Street
Boonville, MO 65233
Phone: (660) 882-6521
Fax: (660) 882-7825
Chaplain Name
John Swisher
Phone Number Extension
194
Chaplain Email
John.Swisher@doc.mo.gov
Chillicothe Correctional Center
3151 Litton Road
Chillicothe, MO 64601
Phone: (660) 646-4032
Fax: (660) 646-1217
Chaplain Name
Greg Murphy
Phone Number Extension
1204
Chaplain Email
Greg.Murphy@doc.mo.gov
Crossroads Correctional Center
1115 East Pence Road
Cameron, MO 64429
Phone: (816) 632-2727
Fax: (816) 632-2754
Chaplain Name
Matt Mason
Phone Number Extension
1297
Chaplain Email
Matthew.Mason@doc.mo.gov
Cremer Therapeutic Community Center
P.O. Box 70
Fulton, MO 65251
Phone: (573) 592-4013
Fax: (573) 592-4019
Chaplain Name
Preston Davis
Phone Number Extension
on call
Chaplain Email
Preston.Davis@doc.mo.gov
Eastern Reception, Diagnostic and Correctional Center
2727 Highway K
Bonne Terre, MO 63628
Phone: (573) 358-5516
Fax: (573) 526-1385
Chaplain Name
Mel Skeen
Phone Number Extension
1331
Chaplain Email
Melvin.Skeen@doc.mo.gov
Farmington Correctional Center
1012 West Columbia Street
Farmington, MO 63640
Phone: (573) 218-7100
Fax: (573) 218-7110
Chaplain Name
Mark Wilkinson (A-side)
Phone Number Extension
314
Chaplain Email
Mark.Wilkinson@doc.mo.gov

Chaplain Name
Gene Abrams (B-Side)
Phone Number Extension
391
Chaplain Email
Eugene.Abrams@doc.mo.gov
Fulton Reception and Diagnostic Center
1393 Highway O
Fulton, MO 65251
Phone: (573) 592-4040
Fax: (573) 592-4073
Chaplain Name
Preston Davis
Phone Number Extension
554
Chaplain Email
Preston.Davis@doc.mo.gov
Jefferson City Correctional Center
8200 No More Victims Road
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 751-3224
Fax: (573) 751-1277
Chaplain Name
David Tolliver
Phone Number Extension
1158
Chaplain Email
David.Tolliver@doc.mo.gov
Kansas City Reentry Center
651 Mulberry
Kansas City, MO 64101
Phone: (816) 842-7467
Fax: (816) 421-4017
Chaplain Name
Wardine Williams (acting)
Phone Number Extension
234
Chaplain Email
Wardine.Williams@doc.mo.gov

Moberly Correctional Center
5201 South Morley
Moberly, MO 65270
Phone: (660) 263-3778
Fax: (660) 263-1730
Chaplain Name
Tom Brack
Phone Number Extension
4426
Chaplain Email
Tom.Brack@doc.mo.gov
Missouri Eastern Correctional Center
18701 US Highway 66
Pacific, MO 63069
Phone: (636) 257-3322
Fax: (636) 257-5296
Chaplain Name
John Essary
Phone Number Extension
1241
Chaplain Email
John.Essary@doc.mo.gov
Maryville Treatment Center
30227 US Highway 136
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: (660) 582-6542
Fax: (660) 582-8071
Chaplain Name
Rich Iske
Phone Number Extension
305
Chaplain Email
Richard.Iske@doc.mo.gov
Northeast Correctional Center
13698 Airport Road
Bowling Green, MO 63334
Phone: (573) 324-9975
Fax: (417) 767-2014
Chaplain Name
Murray Phillips
Phone Number Extension
3600
Chaplain Email
Murray.Phillips@doc.mo.gov
Ozark Correctional Center
929 Honor Camp Lane
Fordland, MO 65652
Phone: (417) 767-4491
Fax: (417) 767-2014
Chaplain Name
Aaron B Davis
Phone Number Extension
2268
Chaplain Email
Aaron.B.Davis@doc.mo.gov
Potosi Correctional Center
11593 State Highway O
Mineral Point, MO 63660
Phone: (573) 438-6000
Fax: (573) 438-6006
Chaplain Name
Leon Miller
Phone Number Extension
1533
Chaplain Email
Leon.Miller@doc.mo.gov
South Central Correctional Center
255 West Highway 32
Licking, MO 65542
Phone: (573) 674-4470
Fax: (573) 674-4908
Chaplain Name
Damon Jones
Phone Number Extension
1069
Chaplain Email
Damon.Jones@doc.mo.gov
Southeast Correctional Center
300 East Pedro Simmons Drive
Charleston, MO 63834
Phone: (573) 683-4409
Fax: (573) 683-7534
Chaplain Name
Steve Johnson
Phone Number Extension
1833
Chaplain Email
Steven.Johnson@doc.mo.gov
Tipton Correctional Center
619 North Osage Avenue
Tipton, MO 65081
Phone: (660) 433-2031
Fax: (660) 433-2613
Chaplain Name
Jim Hogue
Phone Number Extension
2314
Chaplain Email
James.Hogue@doc.mo.gov
Women's Eastern Reception, Diagnostic and Correctional Center
1101 East Highway 54
Vandalia, MO 63382
Phone: (573) 594-6686
Fax: (573) 594-6789
Chaplain Name
Tommy G. Barnhart
Phone Number Extension
2752
Chaplain Email
Tommy.Barnhart@doc.mo.gov
Western Missouri Correctional Center
609 East Pence Road
Cameron, MO 64429
Phone: (816) 632-1390
Fax: (816) 632-2562
Chaplain Name
Joe Jones
Phone Number Extension
4130
Chaplain Email
Carl.Jones@doc.mo.gov
Western Reception, Diagnostic and Correctional Center
3401 Faraon
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: (816) 387-2158
Fax: (816) 387-2217
Chaplain Name
Marty Sykes
Phone Number Extension
1564
Chaplain Email
Martin.Sykes@doc.mo.gov